The Board of Trustees is the policy-making legislative body of the Town. It consists of one Mayor and four Board members elected at large, each for a four-year term. Expiration of terms is staggered, and elections for Board members are held every two years. After each biennial election, the Board elects from among themselves a Mayor Pro Tem. All members of the Board must have resided within the town limits for at least 12 months prior to election. The Board takes action by enactment of ordinances, resolutions and formal motions, which provide direction for the Town Staff. The Board appoints a Town Administrator, Town Attorney, Town Clerk, Town Treasurer and Municipal Judge.

Frank Just

Mayor

(970) 485-2688 Email

Erik Baum

Trustee

(719) 836-2622 Email

Josh Voorhis

Trustee

(719) 836-2622 Email

Pete Lynn

Mayor Pro Tem

(719) 836-3005 Email

Ray Douglas

Trustee

(719) 836-2622 Email

View PDF